Skip to main content

Ardenwood PTA Board & Chairs

 
ARDENWOOD PTA
2019-2020 Executive Board & Committee Members
Ardenwood PTA Officers  Name Email
President Debalina Ghosh president@ardenwoodschool.org
1st Vice President (Volunteer Coordinator) Kiran Sharma volunteer@ardenwoodschool.org
2nd Vice President (Membership) Harjyotika Chhabra 2ndvp@ardenwoodschool.org
Recording Secretary Kathy Ludlow rsec@ardenwoodschool.org
Treasurer Liz Handon treasurer@ardenwoodschool.org
Auditor Sangeeta Srikanth auditor@ardenwoodschool.org
Historian Neha Aneja historian@ardenwoodschool.org
Parliamentarian Ellen Tillman parliamentarian@ardenwoodschool.org
Ardenwood PTA Chairs  2017-2018
Ardenwood Store Kanchan Sarda store@ardenwoodschool.org
Assemblies Poornima Ranganathan assembly@ardenwoodschool.org
Commumications/Newsletter Chair Jyoti Singh pta_newsletter@ardenwoodschool.org
Dragon Dash OPEN  
Dragons Go Green Chair Mr. Christensen green@ardenwoodschool.org
  Mr. Loisel  
Dragon Readers Bina Shahbag dragonreaders@ardenwoodschool.org
Founders Day Chair Melanie Choy/Kitan Sharma foundersday@ardenwoodschool.org
Fall/Halloween Social Susie Sotelo halloween@ardenwoodschool.org
Health & Safety Chair (inc. Safer Routes) OPEN safety@ardenwoodschool.org
Cultural Heritage/International Day Chair Shilpa Amarnath iday@ardenwoodschool.org
Lost & Found Coordinator OPEN  
Marquee  OPEN  
Math Festival Chair OPEN  
Movie Night Chair Deepika Damojipurapu movienight@ardenwoodschool.org
Parent Education Chair OPEN  
Passive Fundraising Chair Kiran Sharma passivefunds@ardenwoodschool.org
Primary Fundraising Chair Angela Yau fundraising@ardenwoodschool.org
Red Ribbon Week Chair OPEN  
Reflections Chair Kiran Sharma  reflections@ardenwoodschool.org
Science Night Chair Toni Schlobohm sciencenight@ardenwoodschool.org
Secondary Fundraising Chair OPEN funds@ardenwoodschool.org
Staff Appreciation Chair Ellen Tillman staffappreciation@ardenwoodschool.org
Webmaster/Technology Chair Charu  Ragunath webmaster@ardenwoodschool.org
Spring Social    
Winter Social Susie Sotelo winterfest@ardenwoodschool.org
Yearbook Chair Veena Sriram  yearbook@ardenwoodschool.org