Skip to main content

Executive Board & Committee Members

2020-2021 Executive Board & Committee Members
PTA Officer Name Email
President Babita Nagpal president@thorntonptsa.org
Principal Stanley Hicks principal@thorntonptsa.org
Teacher Rep Greg Biles teacher@thorntonptsa.org
VP Membership Payal Dhingra membership@thorntonptsa.org
VP Fundraising Gulzar Kathawala fundraising@thorntonptsa.org
VP Communications Open communications@thorntonptsa.org
Secretary Sheetal Encarnacion secretary@thorntonptsa.org
Treasurer Binaifer Dumasia treasurer@thorntonptsa.org
Auditor Lini Antony auditor@thorntonptsa.org
Historian Open historian@thorntonptsa.org
Activities Chair Prasanna Kunnisetty activities@thorntonptsa.org
Reflections Chair Yuee Feng reflections@thorntonptsa.org
Hospitality Sapna Kamath hospitality@thorntonptsa.org
Parliamentarian Gauri Bajpai parliamentarian@thorntonptsa.org

 

Support