Skip to main content

Board Roster

Executive Members

Position

Name

Email Address

Principal

Megan Barrington

mbarrington@fremont.k12.ca.us

President

Priya Raman

president@americanhighptsa.org

Recording Secretary

Lisa Knickerbocker

secretary@americanhighptsa.org

Treasurer

Razika Benamira-Dod

treasurer@americanhighptsa.org

Auditor

Medha Kulkarni

auditor@americanhighptsa.org

Historian

Adhir Mandal

historian@americanhighptsa.org

Parliamentarian

Rocio Kuel

parliamentarian@americanhighptsa.org

1st VP of Programs & Fundraising

Aparna Karra

programs@americanhighptsa.org

2nd VP of Membership

Gomathi Baluswamy

membership@americanhighptsa.org

 

Committee Members

Position

Name

Email Address

Health & Safety Chair

Amanda Andelouch

safety@americanhighptsa.org

Hospitality Chair

Misha Vaughan

hospitality@americanhighptsa.org

Grad Nite Chair

Razika Benamira-Dod & Sheryl Ashford

seniors@americanhighptsa.org

Scholarship Chair

Robyn Taylor

scholarship@americanhighptsa.org

Web/Publicity Chair

Biju Abraham

webadmin@americanhighptsa.org

Reflections Program

Lini Antony

reflections@americanhighptsa.org

Diversity Chair

OPEN

 diversity@americanhighptsa.org

Campus Beautification

Julio Navarrete

sustainability@americanhighptsa.org

 

See: Forms and Membership for Job Descriptions AHS.

Support