Skip to main content

Board Roster

Executive Members

Position

Name

Email Address

Principal

Steven Musto

smusto@fremont.k12.ca.us

President

Razika Benamira-Dod

president@americanhighptsa.org

Secretary

Sandhya Sharma

secretary@americanhighptsa.org

Treasurer

Faye Lau

treasurer@americanhighptsa.org

Auditor

Dinesh Gaitonde

auditor@americanhighptsa.org

Historian

Preetha Nair

historian@americanhighptsa.org

Parliamentarian

Brenda Godfrey

parliamentarian@americanhighptsa.org

1st VP of Programs

Priya Raman

programs@americanhighptsa.org

2nd VP of Membership

Christina Ikner

membership@americanhighptsa.org

3rd VP of Fundraising

Priya Raman

fundraising@americanhighptsa.org

 

Committee Members

Position

Name

Email Address

Health & Safety Chair

Christina Ikner, Raji Nagarkar

safety@americanhighptsa.org

Hospitality Chair

Sejal Desai

hospitality@americanhighptsa.org

Grad Nite Chair

Michelle Soares, Brenda Godfrey

seniors@americanhighptsa.org

Scholarship Chair

Michelle Soares

scholarship@americanhighptsa.org

Web/Publicity Chair

Anu Ramabhadran

webadmin@americanhighptsa.org

Reflections Program

Suneela Nallapareddy

reflections@americanhighptsa.org

Diversity Chair

 Raji Nagarkar  diversity@americanhighptsa.org

Environmental Sustainability

Julio Navarrete

sustainability@americanhighptsa.org

 

See: Forms and Membership for Job Descriptions AHS.